Lucy, Racquel and me

Candies for the ears


Our 3rd album - Melancholy Fraise- has just been released. We share this cocktail with you, hoping that you will find it to your liking.

  • Leave it all behind
  • I am
  • What will I say ?
  • Until
  • Mocha
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Fugitive words
  • Bird's eye view
  • On a day like this

Lyrics : Lucy Prasad
Music: Philippe Perelman
Mix and mastering Arpegia Music